State Board Contacts

AAUW MO Board 2022-24

** For direct contact information, please either refer to a member handbook, request contact details from a branch president, or use the contact form on this website.

If you are a board member and need reimbursement for an AAUW-related activity, please contact the webmanager using the contact form on this website.

AAUW Missouri State Board 2021-2022
Board Position  * Voting Member Branch
Elected Officers
*President  Karen Francis B-C
     Administrative Assistant Pat Shores B-C
*Program Vice President Diane Ludwig Columbia
*Membership Vice President Susie Watson K-C North.
*Secretary Marsha Koch B – C
*Finance Officer Lois Domsch Indep.
Immediate Past President/Advisor Sue Shineman Indep.
*AAUW Fund Sue Barley B – C / STL
*Communications – Chair Mary Jermak
     Newsletter Editor Mary Jermak B – C
     Directory Editor Diane Ludwig Columbia
     Web Manager / FB Admin Joyce Katz B – C
     Google Docs Manager Marsha Koch B – C
     Facebook – Editor Nancy Hutchins K – WG
     Facebook – Editor Mable Davis B-C
*College University – Chair Debra McArthur Parkville
*Public Policy – Chair Alice Kitchen KC
Appointed Directors
19th Amendment Task Force – Chair
Votes for Women Trail – Chair
Ellen Irons STL
Pay Equity Advocate – Chair                Votes for Women Missouri Trail Coordinator Ellen Irons B – C
Parliamentarian Linda Berube KC
Governance/Bylaws Linda Berube
Historian Jane Biers Columbia
 Appointed Members

DEI (Diversity/Equity/Inclusion) – Co-Chair

Kay Meyer K – WG
 DEI (Diversity/Equity/Inclusion) – Co-Chair Luna Mukherjee KC
Branch Incentive Grant – Co-Chair Pam Kulp St Charles
Branch Incentive Grant – Co-Chair Shirley Breeze F – F
Branch Incentive Grant – Co-Chair Teri Brecht St Charles
Missouri Action Plan Chair Pat Shores B – C
Branch Action Plan/Star Award Chair Diane Ludwig Columbia
STEM Chair Sandra Murdock B – C
KC IBC Co-Chair Linda Berube KC
KC IBC Co-Chair Sue Shineman Indep
STL IBC Co-Chair Betty Takahashi St.Chas.
MO History Day Betty Takahashi St.Chas.
Missouri History Day Betty Takahashi St Chas



Back to top