Branch Locator, Information, and Newsletters

Special Note to Branches:  See our forms for branches page for award applications for the state Incentives programs.

Kansas City Interbranch Council  2020-21 Chair Debra McArthur
St. Louis Interbranch Council 2020-21 Cochairs Barbara Johnson and Debbie McWard
Below: Missouri Branch contacts for 2021-2022
 Names of branches have a link to their web or Facebook pages.
Contact us to reach any of the officers below.
Ballwin-Chesterfield (west Saint Louis County, daytime meetings)      See a current newsletter Presidents: Janet Horner, Sage Taber
Membership: Judith Stagoski, Linda Roberson
Boonville (central Missouri) President: Carol Cox, Adrienne Johnson
Membership: Mary Fine
Canton  (northeast Missouri) President: D’Ann Campbell
Cape Girardeau (southeast Missouri) President: Joan Gones
Columbia  (central Missouri) See a current newsletter President: Diane Lujdwig, Jane Biers
Membership: Pat Carlson
Ferguson-Florissant  (north Saint Louis County)    See a current newsletter. Presidents:  Pamela Meyers
Membership: Mable Davis, Carolyn Herkstroeter
Independence  (Kansas City area) See a current newsletter. President:   Renee Freers
Membership: Sue Raymond
Jefferson City   (central Missouri, state capitol) President:   Charlotte Parsons
Joplin   (southwest Missouri) President:  Marilyn Dishman-Horst
Membership: Lorraine Whittington 
Kansas City   (western Missouri)  See a current newsletter. President: Luna Mukherjee
Membership: Patricia Taylor
Kansas City-Northland   (western Missouri)  See a sample newsletter President: Dixie Youngers
Membership: Sharon Posson
Kirkwood-Webster Groves   (central Saint Louis County)  See a current newsletter. Presidents: Marsha Koch, Eugenia Webdell
Membership: Debbie McWard
Nevada     (southwest Missouri)
  See a current newsletter
Presidents: Phyllis Sprenkle, Sara Compton


Parkville   (Kansas City area) See a sample newsletter President: Debra McArthur
Membership: Doris Strong
St. Charles   (Saint Louis area) See a curreeent newsletter.
President: Betty Takahashi
Membership: Sharon Schooler
St. Louis  (eastern Missouri) 
See a current newsletter.
President: Ellen Irons
Membership: Carol Davis McDonald